WordPress business Podcast

I’m moving my business to a new office at the end of the month, which is going to involve a 15 minute drive every morning and every evening.

Now I used to listen to lots of podcasts back when I commuted to London every day. But for the last 4 years I’ve not done any regular journeys long enough to get a proper listen in.

So you can appreciate my surprised at how many WordPress specific podcasts there are. And so many are of great quality.

But I’d like to single one out today as the one that’s top of my list for my new commute…

The MattReport.com

For those who don’t know, it’s a rather excellent interview format podcast focused on the business of being in business in the WordPress economy.

Matt Medeiros, the host, has a relaxed approach and puts his interviewees at ease, which really enables him to draw deep detail out of them.

Most importantly though he asks really interesting questions, which, as someone at the early stages of building a WordPress oriented software business myself, are spot-on of interest to me.

Props to Matt & the MattReport.com